Skip to main content

Yoga - Aufbaustufe

Die Yoga-Aufbaustufe richtet sich an Teilnehmende, die bereits einen Kurs der Grundstufe besucht oder entsprechende Vorkenntnisse haben.

    ab Monday, 10.10.2022, 10:45 hrs
  • Coursenumber: P372210 
  • Period/Duration: 15x Mon. 10.10.2022 10:45 - 12:15 hrs
  • Start
    Mon. 10.10.2022
    10:45 hrs
    End
    Mon. 27.02.2023
    12:15 hrs
  • 15 Dates
    Fee: 132,00 €
    Place: Fürstenried-Ost
    Volkshochschule
    Forstenrieder Allee 61
    Target group: Für Senior*innen
    Course type: Course
    Seats: Max. number of participants: 10
    Accessibility: Access to the venue is barrier-free. (Restrictions on site, if applicable)
    discount: Discount available for eligible retirees
    Info & consulting:
    Telefon (089) 48006-6574 Frau Schulz
Course dates15
  • 1 Monday 10.10.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 2 Monday 17.10.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 3 Monday 24.10.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 4 Monday 07.11.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 5 Monday 14.11.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 6 Monday 21.11.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 7 Monday 12.12.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 8 Monday 19.12.2022 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 9 Monday 09.01.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 10 Monday 16.01.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 11 Monday 23.01.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • past dates   (11)
  • 12 Monday 30.01.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 13 Monday 06.02.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 14 Monday 13.02.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
  • 15 Monday 27.02.2023 10:45 – 12:15 Uhr
Required material

Bitte mitbringen: Yogamatte, Kissenrolle

    ab Monday, 10.10.2022, 10:45 hrs
  • Coursenumber: P372210 
  • Period/Duration: 15x Mon. 10.10.2022 10:45 - 12:15 hrs
  • Start
    Mon. 10.10.2022
    10:45 hrs
    End
    Mon. 27.02.2023
    12:15 hrs
  • 15 Dates
    Fee: 132,00 €
    Place: Fürstenried-Ost
    Volkshochschule
    Forstenrieder Allee 61
    Target group: Für Senior*innen
    Course type: Course
    Seats: Max. number of participants: 10
    Accessibility: Access to the venue is barrier-free. (Restrictions on site, if applicable)
    discount: Discount available for eligible retirees
    Info & consulting:
    Telefon (089) 48006-6574 Frau Schulz

Optimized for your smartphone, you can conveniently find all courses in the MVHS web app.

Switch to the app now.

Confirm