Deutsch & Integration

Deutsch & Integration


Courses 221 until 240 from 801 in the category Deutsch & Integration

    Title Start City District Status
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Standardkurs - Schwerpunkt GrammatikVormittag Mon 16.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursAbend Mon 16.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursAbend Tue 17.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursNachmittag Tue 17.01.2023 14:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursVormittag Wed 05.10.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursAbend Mon 16.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 02.11.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 16.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Tue 04.10.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 22.02.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 14.11.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 18.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 07.12.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sat 28.01.2023 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sat 15.10.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sun 11.12.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 07.12.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Tue 04.10.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 18.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ AufbaukursAbend Tue 17.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    1. back
    2. 7
    3. 8
    4. 9
    5. 10
    6. 11
    7. 12
    8. 13
    9. 14
    10. 15
    11. 16
    12. 17
    13. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available