Yin Yoga
Foto Teilnehmende einer Yoga-Klasse

Yin Yoga


Courses 1 until 10 from 10 in the category Yin Yoga

    Title Start City District Status
    Die lange Nacht des Yoga Sat 24.09.2022 16:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yang Yoga Mon 25.07.2022 20:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yang Yoga Tue 08.03.2022 20:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yang Yoga Mon 07.03.2022 20:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yang Yoga Wed 16.03.2022 18:00 hrs Moosach
    Yin Yang Yoga Fri 29.04.2022 16:45 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yang Yoga Fri 05.08.2022 16:45 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yoga - sanftes Faszientraining Sat 04.06.2022 10:00 hrs Neuhausen
    Yin Yoga - sanftes Faszientraining Thu 01.09.2022 19:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Yin Yoga - sanftes Faszientraining Wed 27.07.2022 19:45 hrs Einstein 28
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available