Anwendungen fürs Büro

Anwendungen fürs Büro

Courses 1 until 11 from 11 in the category Anwendungen fürs Büro

    Title Start City District Status
    Crashkurs: Excelmit MS Office-Version 2016 Sat 16.07.2022 09:30 hrs Grünwald
    Workshop: Controlling mit Excelmit MS Office-Version 2016 Tue 26.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Crashkurs: Outlookmit MS Office-Version 2016 Tue 05.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Workshop: Datenvisualisierung mit Excelmit MS Office-Version 2016 Mon 11.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Workshop: Power Pivot mit Excelmit MS Office-Version 2016 Mon 18.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Workshop: von Excel-Daten zur PowerPoint-Präsentationmit MS Office-Version 2016 Mon 01.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Crashkurs: Excelmit MS Office-Version 2016 Mon 18.07.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Crashkurs: Wordmit MS Office-Version 2019 Thu 21.07.2022 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Excel für Fortgeschrittenemit MS Office-Version 2016 Thu 07.07.2022 09:15 hrs Einstein 28
    Excel für Fortgeschrittenemit MS Office-Version 2016 Mon 25.07.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Excel: professionelle Technikenmit MS Office-Version 2016 Wed 27.07.2022 09:15 hrs Einstein 28
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available