Englisch

Englisch


Courses 21 until 40 from 92 in the category Englisch

    Title Start City District Status
    Englisch C1 Speaking Skills Mon 25.07.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch für Senior*innen - A2 Sprechtraining kompakt Wed 03.08.2022 11:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch C1 Speaking Skills Mon 25.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B2: English for Conferences, Meetings and Negotiations Sun 03.07.2022 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Writing Academic English B2 Tue 13.09.2022 17:45 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A1 Intensiv für Lernende ohne VorkenntnisseLektion 1-6 Mon 25.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A2 Grammatik und Konversation Mon 25.07.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B1 Start Talking Mon 22.08.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B2 Language Club Tue 30.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B2 Refresher Mon 08.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Speaking Practice on the Job B2 Mon 22.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch für Senior*innen - A2 Time to Talk Mon 01.08.2022 09:15 hrs Einstein 28
    CELTA Language Awareness Day Sat 20.08.2022 09:30 hrs Gasteig
    Business English Intensive B1 Mon 18.07.2022 18:00 hrs Gasteig
    Job Extras B1: Emailing in English Thu 21.07.2022 18:30 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch A2 zum Halben PreisTeil 1 Tue 19.07.2022 13:15 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 IntensiveUnit 1-6 Mon 01.08.2022 18:00 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 Half PricePart 1 Tue 19.07.2022 13:15 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch C1 Walk & Talk: English Pronunciation and Conversation on the Streets of Munich Mon 08.08.2022 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    CELTA Language Awareness Day Sat 16.07.2022 09:30 hrs Gasteig
    1. back
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. 5
    7. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available