Englisch

Englisch


Courses 1 until 20 from 110 in the category Englisch

    Title Start City District Status
    Writing Academic English B2 Tue 13.09.2022 17:45 hrs Einstein 28
    Speaking Practice on the Job B2 Mon 22.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Speaking Practice on the Job B1 Mon 01.08.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Neuhauser Sprachensommer Englisch Mon 08.08.2022 09:30 hrs Neuhausen
    Job Extras B2: English for Conferences, Meetings and Negotiations Sun 03.07.2022 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B1+: English for International Team Work Mon 25.07.2022 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Job Extras B1: Telephoning in English Sun 22.05.2022 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B1: Emailing in English Thu 21.07.2022 18:30 hrs Gasteig
    Intensive Conversation (B2) Tue 07.06.2022 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
    Improve your English for Work B1 Mon 20.06.2022 17:30 hrs Online
    English for Work A2 Tue 19.07.2022 17:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 Half PriceOnline Wed 07.09.2022 13:15 hrs Online
    English B2 Half PricePart 1 Tue 19.07.2022 13:15 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 Half PricePart 2 Mon 22.08.2022 13:15 hrs Innenstadt
    Englisch Prüfungsvorbereitung C1: Cambridge English Advanced (CAE) CompactInklusive Prüfung Mon 05.09.2022 18:00 hrs Online
    Englisch Prüfungsvorbereitung C1: Cambridge English Advanced (CAE) Mon 09.05.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch Prüfung: C2 Proficiency Sat 09.07.2022 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch Prüfung: C2 Proficiency Fri 20.05.2022 10:00 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch Prüfung: C1 Advanced Sat 17.09.2022 09:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Englisch Prüfung: C1 Advanced Sat 16.07.2022 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    7. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available