Fitness- & Konditionstraining

Fitness- & Konditionstraining


Courses 1 until 12 from 12 in the category Fitness- & Konditionstraining

    Title Start City District Status
    Fitness-Boxen Sun 29.05.2022 10:30 hrs Hasenbergl
    Fit in den Tag Fri 19.08.2022 07:30 hrs Online
    Fit in den Tag Thu 18.08.2022 07:15 hrs Online
    Fitness light Wed 03.08.2022 17:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Fitness light Tue 13.09.2022 19:00 hrs Allach-Untermenzing
    Fitness für Vielbeschäftigte - Bewegung in der Mittagspause Mon 01.08.2022 12:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Fit Mix Wed 03.08.2022 19:30 hrs Grünwald
    Fit für den Alltag - Fitness- und Ausgleichsgymnastik Tue 02.08.2022 09:15 hrs Am Hart
    Fit & Relax auf dem SUP Fri 05.08.2022 18:45 hrs
    After-Work-Fitness Tue 06.09.2022 17:30 hrs Moosach
    Nordic Walking Mon 22.08.2022 19:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Outdoor-Fitness Mon 05.09.2022 18:30 hrs Sendling-Westpark
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available