Deutsch & Integration

Deutsch & Integration


Courses 201 until 220 from 727 in the category Deutsch & Integration

    Title Start City District Status
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 StandardkursAbend Mon 16.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 02.11.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 16.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Tue 04.10.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 22.02.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 14.11.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 18.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 07.12.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sat 28.01.2023 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sat 15.10.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B2 Probetest Sun 11.12.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 07.12.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 18.01.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ AufbaukursAbend Tue 17.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 02.11.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1+ Aufbaukurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 22.02.2023 09:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1.2 StandardkursAbend Mon 07.11.2022 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1.2 StandardkursAbend Tue 04.10.2022 18:15 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1.2 StandardkursAbend Mon 16.01.2023 18:00 hrs Online
    Online-Deutsch B1.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 07.12.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    1. back
    2. 6
    3. 7
    4. 8
    5. 9
    6. 10
    7. 11
    8. 12
    9. 13
    10. 14
    11. 15
    12. 16
    13. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available