Englisch

Englisch


Courses 1 until 20 from 36 in the category Englisch

    Title Start City District Status
    B2/C1 Friday Lunch Conversation Fri 11.02.2022 12:15 hrs Online
    Buchenried Business Week (B1) - English Communication for Business and Career Mon 31.01.2022 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
    C1 Reading Group British and American Short Stories Part 2 Tue 08.02.2022 18:00 hrs Online
    Cambridge C1 Advanced Exam Sat 12.02.2022 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Conversation Practice B2Online-Kurs Wed 09.02.2022 19:30 hrs Online
    Englisch - Vorbereitung auf den Quali Mon 28.02.2022 16:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch (A1) auffrischen und Yoga erleben Mon 22.08.2022 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
    Englisch A1 Intensiv zweimal wöchentlich - Teil 1Lektion 1-6 Mon 10.01.2022 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Englisch A2 Auffrischung - Konversation und mehr Mon 21.02.2022 10:00 hrs Sendling
    Englisch A2 Auffrischung Intensiv - FortsetzungOnline-Kurs Mon 24.01.2022 09:30 hrs Online
    Englisch A2 Grammatik und KonversationOnline-Kurs Tue 11.01.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Englisch Auffrischung (A2) Mon 02.05.2022 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
    Englisch B1 Conversation and Language PracticeOnline-Kurs Thu 13.01.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Englisch B1 Grammar Workshop Sat 12.02.2022 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B1 Speaking Practice - Short Courses on Wednesdays Wed 26.01.2022 16:15 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B1/B2 Grammatik intensiv für Schülerinnen und Schüler Mon 28.02.2022 15:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B2 Conversation - Short Courses on Thursdays Thu 27.01.2022 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 Conversation - Short Courses on Tuesdays Tue 25.01.2022 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 Conversation at the weekend Sat 22.01.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch C1 Refresher Speaking orientedPart 2 Fri 18.02.2022 18:00 hrs Gasteig
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available