Sprache & Beruf

Sprache & Beruf


Courses 1 until 20 from 88 in the category Sprache & Beruf

    Title Start City District Status
    Wirtschaftsdeutsch - Allgemeine Betriebswirtschaftslehre (B2/C1) Tue 09.11.2021 18:00 hrs Bogenhausen
    Wirtschaftsdeutsch - Buchführung und Rechnungswesen (B2/C1) Tue 08.02.2022 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch Sprechen für den Verkauf A2Online-Kurs Tue 11.01.2022 10:00 hrs Online
    Back to Work: Englisch für den Wiedereinstieg A2/B1Online-Kurs Fri 15.10.2021 10:00 hrs Online
    Improve your English for Work B1Online-Kurs Wed 13.10.2021 18:00 hrs Online
    English for Meetings B1+/B2Online-Kurs Tue 23.11.2021 19:00 hrs Online
    Improve your English for Work B2Online-Kurs Mon 08.11.2021 19:00 hrs Online
    Business English Breakfast B2Online-Kurs Wed 20.10.2021 08:00 hrs Online
    English for Work A2 Mon 08.11.2021 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Back to Work - Englisch für den Wiedereinsteig A2/B1 Fri 14.01.2022 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Back to Work - Englisch für den Wiedereinsteig A2/B1 Tue 16.11.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
    English at Work B1 Mon 11.10.2021 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
    English at Work B1 Kompakt Tue 23.11.2021 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    English at Work B1 Kompakt Thu 25.11.2021 19:30 hrs Ramersdorf
    English for Work B1 Sat 22.01.2022 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Business Conversation Practice B1 Tue 12.10.2021 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Job Extras B1: English for Small Talk and Networking Tue 16.11.2021 18:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B1: Telephoning in English Sun 21.11.2021 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B1: Emailing in English Tue 01.02.2022 18:30 hrs Gasteig
    English for Work B2 Tue 12.10.2021 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available