Orchester, gemischte Spielgruppen, 
Ensembles, Bands

Orchester, gemischte Spielgruppen, Ensembles, Bands


Courses 1 until 20 from 22 in the category Orchester, gemischte Spielgruppen, Ensembles, Bands

    Title Start City District Status
    Union 8 live - Werkschau Gitarre Sat 26.11.2022 20:00 hrs Hadern
    MVHS-Orchester Mon 10.10.2022 19:00 hrs Ramersdorf
    Das Tanzorchester der Münchner VolkshochschuleCreole Love Call Orchestra Tue 04.10.2022 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Kammerorchester Fri 07.10.2022 20:00 hrs Pasing
    Kammermusik für Violine, Viola, Violoncello, Klavier Tue 04.10.2022 17:30 hrs Pasing
    Musikspielkreis "Die Alten Römer" Fri 21.10.2022 09:30 hrs Schwabing-Nord
    Is des a Freud - Volksmusikspielkreis Wed 19.10.2022 16:00 hrs MVHS im HP8
    Is des a Freud - Volksmusikspielkreis Thu 06.10.2022 09:45 hrs Moosach
    Frisch aufg'spielt - Alpenländischer Volksmusikkreis Mon 14.11.2022 19:30 hrs Bogenhausen
    Junge Volkshochschule: Bandprojekt Wed 09.11.2022 18:00 hrs MVHS im HP8
    Junge Volkshochschule: Popband Sat 19.11.2022 14:00 hrs MVHS im HP8
    Bandprojekt Wed 05.10.2022 19:00 hrs Moosach
    Akustikband Wed 05.10.2022 20:00 hrs Sendling
    "Klezmer Kapelye" - Klezmermusik-Workshop Sat 28.01.2023 11:00 hrs Pasing
    Salsa Band: Rumba, Mambo, Chachacha, Son, Latin-Rock Tue 08.11.2022 20:00 hrs MVHS im HP8
    Latin-Ensemble: Salsa, Samba, Latin Jazz Mon 10.10.2022 19:00 hrs Moosach
    Weltmusik-Ensemble Fri 07.10.2022 19:00 hrs Moosach
    Das Impro-Ensemble Tue 18.10.2022 18:15 hrs MVHS im HP8
    The Mellow Tone Jazzband Thu 06.10.2022 19:00 hrs Moosach
    The REAL Jazz-Camp Sat 12.11.2022 10:00 hrs MVHS im HP8
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available