Arts & Crafts - Courses in English

Arts & Crafts - Courses in English


Courses 1 until 12 from 12 in the category Arts & Crafts - Courses in English

    Title Start City District Status
    Drawing Basics for Beginners Wed 09.06.2021 14:00 hrs Sendling
    The Drawing Studio Wed 09.06.2021 18:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Drawing and Watercolour Wed 23.06.2021 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Drawing Basics Fri 25.06.2021 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Advanced Character Design Thu 01.07.2021 18:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Creative Writing - Calligraphy & Lettering Sat 25.09.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
    The Art of Ring Making Sat 18.09.2021 10:30 hrs Fürstenried-Ost
    General Goldsmithing Course Sat 12.06.2021 10:30 hrs Fürstenried-Ost
    Stone Setting Sat 03.07.2021 10:30 hrs Fürstenried-Ost
    A Silver Charm Sat 17.07.2021 10:30 hrs Fürstenried-Ost
    Make a Silver Spoon Sat 31.07.2021 10:30 hrs Fürstenried-Ost
    Digital Photography for Beginners - Technical Know-how Wed 14.07.2021 18:30 hrs Gasteig
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available