A2

A2

Courses 1 until 20 from 33 in the category A2

    Title Start City District Status
    Online-Deutsch A2.1 StandardkursNachmittag Tue 10.05.2022 14:00 hrs Online
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 30.05.2022 09:00 hrs Freimann
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 30.05.2022 14:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Online-Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 13.06.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Deutsch A2.1 StandardkursVormittag Mon 20.06.2022 09:15 hrs Pasing
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 04.07.2022 09:00 hrs Ramersdorf
    Online-Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 18.07.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 18.07.2022 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 18.07.2022 14:00 hrs Gasteig
    Deutsch A2.1 StandardkursAbend Mon 18.07.2022 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Deutsch A2.1 StandardkursAbend Mon 18.07.2022 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 01.08.2022 09:00 hrs Pasing
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 22.08.2022 09:00 hrs Innenstadt
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 22.08.2022 14:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Online-Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 24.08.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Deutsch A2.1 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 05.09.2022 09:00 hrs Pasing
    Online-Deutsch A2.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Wed 11.05.2022 09:00 hrs Online
    Deutsch A2.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 30.05.2022 09:00 hrs Ramersdorf
    Deutsch A2.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 30.05.2022 09:00 hrs Pasing
    Deutsch A2.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 30.05.2022 14:00 hrs Innenstadt
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available