Interner Service

Andreas Stobbe, Leitung Finanzen und interner Service, Gasteig, Kellerstraße 6, Telefon (089) 48006-0, andreas.stobbe@mvhs.de 

Karl-Heinrich Wulf, Stellv. Leitung Finanzen und interner Service/Projekte, Telefon (089) 48006-6167, karl-heinrich.wulf@mvhs.de

Johannes Wiesner, BAMF-Verwaltung, Koordination, Telefon (089) 48006-6603, johannes.wiesner@mvhs.de

Birgit Hoffmann, Sachgebietsleitung Geschäftsanwendungen, Telefon (089) 48006-6212, birgit.hoffmann@mvhs.de 

Walfried Fergen, Sachgebietsleitung Infrastruktur, Telefon (089) 48006-6340, walfried.fergen@mvhs.de

Christian Hauser, Buchhaltung, Telefon (089) 48006-6175, christian.hauser@mvhs.de

Elisabeth Pongratz, Einkauf, Telefon (089) 48006-6178, elisabeth.pongratz@mvhs.de

Özlen Sönmezler, Zentrales Hausmanagement Gasteig, (089) 48006-6555, oezlen.soenmezler@mvhs.de

Arkin Mertoglu, Zentrales Hausmanagement Einstein, (089) 48006-6193, arkin.mertoglu@mvhs.de

Franziska Volkmer, Anmeldung, Telefon (089) 48006-0, franziska.volkmer@mvhs.de