Interner Service

Andreas Stobbe
Leitung Finanzen und Interner Service

Gasteig, Kellerstraße 6
(089) 48006-0andreas.stobbe@mvhs.de
 

Karl-Heinrich Wulf
Stellv. Leitung Finanzen und interner Service/Projekte, (089) 48006-6167, karl-heinrich.wulf@mvhs.de

Walfried Fergen
Sachgebietsleitung Infrastruktur, (089) 48006-6340walfried.fergen@mvhs.de

Christian Hauser
Sachgebietsleitung Buchhaltung, (089) 48006-6175, christian.hauser@mvhs.de

Elisabeth Pongratz
Sachgebietsleitung Einkauf, (089) 48006-6178, elisabeth.pongratz@mvhs.de

Markus Reitz
Sachgebietsleitung Geschäftsanwendungen, (089) 48006-6205, markus.reitz@mvhs.de  

Franziska Volkmer
Sachgebietsleitung Anmeldung, (089) 48006-0, franziska.volkmer@mvhs.de

Christian Daudt
Veranstaltungsbetreuung/Hausorganisation, (089) 48006-6210, christian.daudt@mvhs.de 

Arkin Mertoglu
Zentrales Hausmanagement Einstein, (089) 48006-6193, arkin.mertoglu@mvhs.de

Özlen Sönmezler
Zentrales Hausmanagement Gasteig, (089) 48006-6555, oezlen.soenmezler@mvhs.de

Susan Stieger
Controlling Mieten/Reinigung, (089) 48006-6103, susan.stieger@mvhs.de 

Johannes Wiesner
BAMF-Verwaltung, Koordination, (089) 48006-6603, johannes.wiesner@mvhs.de