B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Courses 1 until 20 from 21 in the category B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

    Title Start City District Status
    Conversation Practice B2 - Online-Kurs Mon 11.01.2021 18:45 hrs Online
    Vocabulary Booster B2 - Online-Kurs Mon 18.01.2021 18:45 hrs Online
    Englisch B2 Intensive dailyUnit 7-12 Mon 08.02.2021 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 7-12 Wed 02.12.2020 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Tue 12.01.2021 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Tue 19.01.2021 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Tue 26.01.2021 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Tue 02.02.2021 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Tue 09.02.2021 16:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 17.12.2020 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 14.01.2021 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 21.01.2021 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 28.01.2021 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 04.02.2021 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 ConversationEinzeltermin Thu 11.02.2021 15:30 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 80 Days: A Digital Literary Adventure Wed 13.01.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch B2 Language Club Pasing Fri 15.01.2021 17:30 hrs Pasing
    Englisch B2 Refresher Intensive Mon 15.02.2021 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    English B2 Half Price (Part 2) Intensive Tue 02.02.2021 13:15 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch B2 More than words Tue 05.01.2021 14:00 hrs Einstein 28
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available