Sommer international

Sommer international

Courses 1 until 20 from 319 in the category Sommer international

    Title Start City District Status
    Englisch A2 Start Talking - Online-Kurs Tue 27.07.2021 10:00 hrs Online
    B1 Grammar course - Online-Kurs Mon 09.08.2021 17:30 hrs Online
    B1 to B2: Moving to the Next Level - Online-Kurs Mon 02.08.2021 18:45 hrs Online
    Vocabulary Booster B2 - Online-Kurs Mon 09.08.2021 17:00 hrs Online
    Conversation Practice C1 - Online-Kurs Tue 06.07.2021 18:00 hrs Online
    Conversation Practice C1 - Online-Kurs Mon 26.07.2021 10:00 hrs Online
    Job Extras B1+: English for International Team Work Mon 02.08.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B2: Effective Strategies for Dealing with Challenging Job Interviews in English Sat 31.07.2021 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Job Extras B2: Successful Business Communication Compact Sat 18.09.2021 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch Prüfungsvorbereitung C1 Advanced CompactInklusive Prüfung Mon 06.09.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch Prüfung: C1 Advanced Sat 31.07.2021 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch Prüfung: C1 Advanced Sat 18.09.2021 09:00 hrs Gasteig
    Neuhauser Sprachensommer Englisch Mon 09.08.2021 09:30 hrs Neuhausen
    Englisch A1 Intensiv für Lerner ohne VorkenntnisseLektion 1-5 Mon 26.07.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A1 Intensiv für Lerner mit geringen VorkenntnissenLektion 6-10 Mon 09.08.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A1 Einstieg Intensiv für Lerner ohne VorkenntnisseLektion 1-5 Mon 13.09.2021 18:00 hrs Schwabing-Nord
    Englisch A1 Leichter Wiedereinstieg ab Lektion 1 Mon 02.08.2021 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A1 Auffrischung Mon 09.08.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    Englisch A1 Auffrischung Mon 23.08.2021 14:00 hrs Gasteig
    Englisch A2, Intensivkurs Teil 1, Lektion 1-6 Mon 20.09.2021 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    7. next page
    • Places available
    • Limited places available
    • Course is full, waiting list available
    • Course no longer available