Programm und Information

Andrea Kugler, Leitung, Rheinberger Straße 7, Rückgebäude, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-65, Fax (0 89) 28 08 26, andrea.kugler@mvhs.de
 
Print-Redaktion

Monika Cyron, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-68, monika.cyron@mvhs.de 

Andreas Huber, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-66, andreas.huber@mvhs.de 

Wolfgang Kieser-Köhler, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-41, wolfgang.kieser-koehler@mvhs.de

Hedi Schandry, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-60, hedi.schandry@mvhs.de

Birgit Wils, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-67, birgit.wils@mvhs.de 

Annette Zuërl-Junge, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-69, annette.zuerl-junge@mvhs.de 

 
Internet-Redaktion

Maria van Baal, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-62, maria.vanbaal@mvhs.de

Annette Kuenkamp, Telefon (0 89) 27 37 34-61, annette.kuenkamp@mvhs.de