Programm und Information

Julia Büchler, Leitung, Rheinberger Straße 3, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-66 81, Fax (0 89) 4 80 06-66 86, julia.buechler@mvhs.de 
 
Print-Redaktion

Monika Cyron, Telefon 4 80 06-66 84, monika.cyron@mvhs.de 

Andreas Huber, Telefon 4 80 06-66 82, andreas.huber@mvhs.de 

Wolfgang Kieser-Köhler, Telefon 4 80 06-66 41, wolfgang.kieser-koehler@mvhs.de

Hedi Schandry, Telefon 4 80 06-66 76, hedi.schandry@mvhs.de

Birgit Wils, Telefon 4 80 06-66 83, birgit.wils@mvhs.de 

Annette Zuërl-Junge, Telefon 4 80 06-66 74, annette.zuerl-junge@mvhs.de 

 
Internet-Redaktion

Maria van Baal, Telefon 4 80 06-66 79, maria.vanbaal@mvhs.de

Annette Kuenkamp, Telefon 4 80 06-66 80, annette.kuenkamp@mvhs.de