Interner Service

Harry Link, Leitung Finanzen und interner Service, Gasteig, Kellerstraße 6, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-61 42, Fax (0 89) 4 80 06-62 06, harry.link@mvhs.de

Karl-Heinrich Wulf, Stellv. Leiter Finanzen und interner Service/Projekte, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-61 67, karl-heinrich.wulf@mvhs.de

Christian Hauser, Buchhaltung, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-61 75, christian.hauser@mvhs.de

Joachim Klump, IT-Services, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-0, joachim.klump@mvhs.de

Stephan Stephani, Hausmanagement Gasteig, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-61 89, stephan.stephani@mvhs.de

Elisabeth Pongratz, Beschaffungswesen, Telefon (0 89) 55 05 19-178, elisabeth.pongratz@mvhs.de 

Franziska Volkmer, Anmeldung, Telefon (0 89) 4 80 06-0, franziska.volkmer@mvhs.de