Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 161 until 180 from 312

Title Start City District Status
Fit ins Wochenende Fri 11.06.2021 17:00 hrs Sendling
Mobile Geräte wie Smartphone und Tablet Wed 24.03.2021 09:30 hrs Sendling
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition von Desikachar Tue 08.06.2021 18:45 hrs Sendling
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition von Desikachar Wed 15.09.2021 19:30 hrs Sendling
Leichter leben mit weniger DingenÜber das Entrümpeln und Ordnung schaffen Sat 26.06.2021 14:00 hrs Sendling
Basiskurs Zeichnen Fri 11.06.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Drawing Basics for Beginners Wed 09.06.2021 14:00 hrs Sendling
Makrofotografie Fri 30.07.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Interim - der Gasteig kommt nach Sendling Tue 20.04.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Paartänze -- Salsa, Merengue und BachataAnfänger ohne Vorkenntnisse Sat 10.07.2021 12:00 hrs Sendling
Paartänze -- Standard/LateinAnfänger ohne Vorkenntnisse Thu 17.06.2021 20:15 hrs Sendling
Bayerische und alpenländische VolkstänzeAnfänger mit Grundkenntnissen Thu 10.06.2021 20:00 hrs Sendling
Holzbearbeitung -- Grundkurs Wed 09.06.2021 18:45 hrs Sendling
Holzspielzeug und Kindermöbel -- Aufbaukurs Mon 07.06.2021 19:30 hrs Sendling
Schreinern für Frauen Sat 19.06.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Kompaktkurs Nähen Mon 06.09.2021 09:30 hrs Sendling
Buchführung Grundlagen - Schnellkurs Fri 24.09.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
6000 Studium Generale - Montag 17.30 Uhr Mon 01.03.2021 17:30 hrs Sendling
Englisch B2 Conversation in the morning Thu 10.06.2021 09:00 hrs Sendling
Schreibwerkstatt: Die eigene Biografie Fri 20.08.2021 15:00 hrs Sendling
  1. back
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. 14
  13. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available