Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 61 until 80 from 437

Title Start City District Status
Die Malschule – Grundkurs Wed 10.03.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Acrylmalerei Mon 01.03.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Acrylmalerei Wed 03.03.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Aquarellieren nach Vorlagen – Blüten, Pflanzen, Landschaft Sat 24.04.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Freies intuitives Malen – ein Tag für mich Sun 09.05.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Die Malschule – Aufbaukurs Wed 09.06.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Aquarellmalerei Mon 01.03.2021 14:30 hrs Sendling
Transferlithografie – Lithografie mit Papierplatten, Grundkurs Fri 05.03.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Transferlithografie – Lithografie mit Papierplatten, Aufbaukurs Fri 18.06.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Shodo – japanische Schreibkunst Sat 12.06.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Handlettering für Anfänger – mit der eigenen Handschrift zur Kalligrafie Fri 18.06.2021 16:30 hrs Sendling
Urban Sketching Thu 15.04.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Das Gesetz der Serie: die Kunst liegt auf der Straße Fri 11.06.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Drawing People Wed 17.03.2021 14:00 hrs Sendling
Introduction to Illustration Wed 14.04.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Drawing Basics for Beginners Wed 09.06.2021 14:00 hrs Sendling
Creative Writing - Calligraphy & Lettering Sat 25.09.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und plastisches Gestalten Mon 12.04.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und Modellieren Tue 02.03.2021 09:30 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und Modellieren Tue 13.04.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available