Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 41 until 60 from 325

Title Start City District Status
Malen, Zeichnen, Fotografieren: Grundlagen künstlerischer Gestaltung Sat 27.02.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Aktzeichnen und -malen Mon 05.10.2020 18:30 hrs Sendling
Die Malschule – Grundkurs Wed 14.10.2020 18:00 hrs Sendling
Acrylmalerei Mon 19.10.2020 18:30 hrs Sendling
Acrylmalerei Wed 13.01.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Aquarellieren nach Vorlagen – Blüten, Pflanzen, Landschaft Sat 06.02.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Freies intuitives Malen – ein Tag für mich Sun 25.10.2020 10:00 hrs Sendling
Die Malschule – Aufbaukurs Wed 13.01.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Aquarellmalerei Mon 09.11.2020 14:30 hrs Sendling
Transferlithografie – Lithografie mit Papierplatten, Grundkurs Fri 13.11.2020 18:00 hrs Sendling
Handlettering für Anfänger – mit der eigenen Handschrift zur Kalligrafie Fri 26.02.2021 16:30 hrs Sendling
Introduction to Illustration Wed 11.11.2020 10:00 hrs Sendling
Creative Writing - Calligraphy & Lettering Sat 28.11.2020 10:00 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und plastisches Gestalten Mon 05.10.2020 18:00 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und plastisches Gestalten Mon 11.01.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und Modellieren Tue 06.10.2020 09:30 hrs Sendling
Töpfern und Modellieren Tue 06.10.2020 18:00 hrs Sendling
Das Spiel mit dem Feuer -- der Raku-Brand Sat 10.10.2020 10:00 hrs Sendling
Keramik -- Töpfern und Modellieren Wed 07.10.2020 09:30 hrs Sendling
Holzbearbeitung -- Grundkurs Wed 07.10.2020 18:45 hrs Sendling
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available