Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 241 until 260 from 292

Title Start City District Status
Klassischer indischer Tanz -- Odissi Sat 03.07.2021 15:00 hrs Sendling
Holzbearbeitung -- freie Werkstatt Sat 17.07.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Schreinern für Frauen Sat 10.07.2021 10:00 hrs Sendling
Fotografieren mit Panasonic Lumix Systemkameras - Teil 1 Tue 08.06.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Fotografieren mit digitalen Kameras der Firma Canon - Basiskurs Thu 01.07.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Fußschmerzen, was nun? Tue 08.06.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Patientenverfügung und Vorsorgevollmacht: vorsorgen für den Ernstfall Tue 16.03.2021 18:30 hrs Sendling
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Wed 09.06.2021 17:00 hrs Sendling
Power YogaAnfänger Thu 10.06.2021 17:00 hrs Sendling
Englisch B2 Conversation in the morning Tue 08.06.2021 09:00 hrs Sendling
Französisch B2 Conversation (sans manuel) Tue 08.06.2021 09:30 hrs Sendling
Französisch A2 Leichte Konversation« Parlons français ! » Wed 03.03.2021 10:30 hrs Sendling
Französisch A2 Auffrischung Mon 20.09.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Französisch B1 Auffrischung Thu 16.09.2021 18:00 hrs Sendling
Italienisch B2 Conversazione (con libro) Mon 01.03.2021 19:30 hrs Sendling
Italienisch C1 Conversazione (senza libro) Tue 02.03.2021 10:30 hrs Sendling
Italienisch A2 ab Lektion 3 Wed 09.06.2021 16:00 hrs Sendling
Italienisch B1 ab Lektion 3/4 Fri 11.06.2021 11:00 hrs Sendling
Spanisch B1 ÜbungskursPracticar y perfeccionar Mon 07.06.2021 09:00 hrs Sendling
Deutsch A2.2 Intensivkurs20 Unterrichtseinheiten/Woche Mon 17.01.2022 14:00 hrs Sendling
  1. back
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. 14
  9. 15
  10. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available