Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 61 until 80 from 109

Title Start City District Status
Rahmentrommeln Sun 25.07.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
Darabuka - orientalische Vasentrommel Sun 13.06.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
CajonAnfänger Sun 11.07.2021 11:00 hrs Hadern
Pilze suchen - bestimmen - sammelnIm Fürstenrieder Wald Sun 22.08.2021 09:00 hrs Hadern
Augentraining und JonglierenAugen, Gehirn und Körper aktivieren Sat 24.04.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Mon 12.04.2021 07:45 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Mon 12.04.2021 09:00 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Mon 12.04.2021 10:45 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Thu 15.04.2021 08:30 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V. Fri 16.04.2021 10:15 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition des Yoga Forum München e.V.Fortgeschrittene Tue 13.04.2021 18:00 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition von Desikachar Wed 14.04.2021 18:00 hrs Hadern
Hatha-Yoga in der Tradition von Desikachar Wed 14.04.2021 19:45 hrs Hadern
Taijiquan - Yang-Stil Teil 1 Mon 12.04.2021 19:30 hrs Hadern
Qigong Fri 16.04.2021 08:30 hrs Hadern
Wirbelsäulengymnastik Tue 13.04.2021 09:00 hrs Hadern
Ausgleichsgymnastik Tue 13.04.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
Ausgleichsgymnastik Tue 13.04.2021 11:00 hrs Hadern
Ausgleichsgymnastik Wed 14.04.2021 08:30 hrs Hadern
Ausgleichsgymnastik Wed 14.04.2021 09:30 hrs Hadern
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available