Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 41 until 60 from 108

Title Start City District Status
Klassischer indischer Tanz -- Odissi Thu 15.04.2021 19:30 hrs Hadern
Union 8 liveWerkschau Gitarre Sat 03.07.2021 20:00 hrs Hadern
Gesang - Einzelunterricht 30 MinutenVor allem für Teilnehmer von Chorsingen am Vormittag (M273225) Wed 05.05.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
Chorsingen am Vormittag Wed 03.03.2021 11:45 hrs Hadern
Lieder aus aller Welt - Chor der MVHS in Hadern Thu 04.03.2021 17:30 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbegleitung -- wo stehe ich? Fri 16.07.2021 19:30 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbegleitung -- Anfänger Mon 12.04.2021 17:00 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbegleitung -- mindestens fünf Jahre Spielpraxis Mon 12.04.2021 18:30 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbegleitung -- mindestens fünf Jahre Spielpraxis Tue 13.04.2021 17:00 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbegleitung -- mindestens fünf Jahre Spielpraxis Tue 13.04.2021 18:30 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbands Mon 12.04.2021 20:00 hrs Hadern
Gitarrenbands Tue 13.04.2021 20:00 hrs Hadern
Die Veeh-Harfe - ein spielend leichtes InstrumentKennenlernkurs Thu 10.06.2021 15:30 hrs Hadern
Die Veeh-Harfe - ein spielend leichtes InstrumentSpielkreis Thu 17.06.2021 15:30 hrs Hadern
KlarinetteGrundstufe Fri 16.04.2021 18:00 hrs Hadern
KlarinetteAufbaustufe Fri 16.04.2021 19:30 hrs Hadern
Klavier - Einzelunterricht 30 Minuten Wed 03.03.2021 16:00 hrs Hadern
Klavier - Einzelunterricht 30 Minuten Wed 03.03.2021 19:15 hrs Hadern
Rahmentrommeln Sun 25.07.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
Darabuka - orientalische Vasentrommel Sun 13.06.2021 10:00 hrs Hadern
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available