Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 21 until 40 from 108

Title Start City District Status
Auf den Spuren der Grünwalder Ortsgeschichte zwischen 1933 und 1945 Sun 13.06.2021 14:00 hrs Grünwald
Ausstellung: Kontraste - Skulpturen und Fotografien von Barbara Bruns und Heinz Böldl 16. Juni bis 14. Juli 2021 Wed 16.06.2021 19:30 hrs Grünwald
Ausstellung: Sehnsuchtsorte - Bilder von Karin Cyron21. April bis 19. Mai 2021 Wed 21.04.2021 19:30 hrs Grünwald
Autorenlesung: Spuren der Grünwalder Vergangenheit 1933 bis 1945 Thu 24.06.2021 19:00 hrs Grünwald
Basiswissen Fotografie - kompakt Sat 25.09.2021 10:00 hrs Grünwald
Bodystyling Tue 08.06.2021 09:45 hrs Grünwald
Bodystyling Wed 09.06.2021 19:00 hrs Grünwald
Bodystyling Thu 10.06.2021 09:45 hrs Grünwald
Bodystyling Thu 10.06.2021 19:45 hrs Grünwald
Brust-Selbstuntersuchung: die "Mamma-Care-Methode" Thu 20.05.2021 18:30 hrs Grünwald
Bunte Osternester Fri 19.03.2021 17:30 hrs Grünwald
BURGBLICK - fotografischer Spaziergang durch Grünwald Sun 26.09.2021 13:00 hrs Grünwald
Crashkurs: Excel Sat 17.07.2021 09:30 hrs Grünwald
Crashkurs: Word Wed 07.07.2021 18:00 hrs Grünwald
Denkgespräche - Martin Heideggers Philosophie kennenlernen Wed 12.05.2021 18:00 hrs Grünwald
Der Grünwalder Trachtenverein - gelebte Tradition vor Ort Sat 19.06.2021 15:00 hrs Grünwald
Der lange Weg zur neuen KircheDie Baugeschichte der Pfarrkirche St. Peter und Paul in Grünwald Sat 26.06.2021 14:00 hrs Grünwald
Die Klosterkirche der Benediktinerabtei SchäftlarnKirchenführung mit Musikgenuss Tue 22.06.2021 17:00 hrs Grünwald
Die Küche Bordeaux`s Sat 25.09.2021 13:00 hrs Grünwald
Englisch B1 Language Club Grünwald Tue 08.06.2021 18:00 hrs Grünwald
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available