Search

A full text search, in which you can search editorial articles for key words, can be found here. [start full text search]

Date Range

Day of Week

Time of Day

Search Result(s) Courses 1 until 10 from 10

Title Start City District Status
Stadtrundfahrt: das andere München Sat 24.04.2021 10:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Hörbehinderung - zwischen Familienstress und Einsamkeit?Die HuG stellt sich vor Thu 01.07.2021 18:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Voll peinlich - Umgang mit Kommunikationspannen bei Schwerhörigkeit Tue 18.05.2021 18:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Seelisch gesund bleiben trotz Schwerhörigkeit Tue 28.09.2021 18:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Das Ensemble Dreimühlenviertel - malerischer Städtebau um 1900 Thu 29.04.2021 16:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Das Ensemble Dreimühlenviertel - malerischer Städtebau um 1900 Thu 17.06.2021 16:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Atelierkurs: Glasperlen wickeln für Anfänger Sat 29.05.2021 10:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Atelierkurs: Glasperlen wickeln für Anfänger Sat 12.06.2021 10:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Atelierkurs: Glasperlen wickeln für Anfänger Sat 24.07.2021 10:00 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
Italienisch Visita guidata: La storia e le curiosità dell'Oktoberfest Sat 25.09.2021 10:30 hrs Ludwigsvorstadt
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available