zurück

Jelinkova, Dana


Title Start City District Status
Englisch A2 Intensiv täglichLektion 7-12 Mon 25.03.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 14.01.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
English at Work B1 Kompakt Tue 30.04.2019 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Englisch A1 Intensiv zweimal wöchentlich - Teil 2Lektion 6-10 Mon 20.05.2019 18:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch A2 Intensiv täglichLektion 1-6 Mon 04.03.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1 Intensiv täglichLektion 7-12 Mon 06.05.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch A1 Intensiv zweimal wöchentlich - Teil 1Lektion 1-5 Mon 11.03.2019 18:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B1 Intensiv täglichLektion 1-6 Mon 15.04.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 7-12 Mon 01.07.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 04.02.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Reduce Teacher Talk to Increase Student Interaction Sat 23.02.2019 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 27.05.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Language Teaching to Speakers of Other Languages (CELTA)Part-Time Mon 14.01.2019 14:00 hrs Gasteig
Macmillan English Campus - Show and Tell Sat 23.02.2019 13:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch Consolidate your EnglishA2/B1 Fri 22.03.2019 15:00 hrs Einstein 28
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available