Sprachen

Sprachen


Courses 101 until 120 from 1284 in the category Sprachen

Title Start City District Status
Englisch B1 Refresher Mon 06.05.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1 Refresher Sat 01.06.2019 10:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1 Refresher - Conversation-oriented Mon 29.04.2019 19:30 hrs Neuhausen
Englisch B1 Refresher - Grammar and conversation Fri 17.05.2019 09:00 hrs Am Hart
Englisch B1 Refresher - Conversation and more Sat 29.06.2019 10:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1 Focus on Practice Tue 12.03.2019 19:30 hrs Pasing
Englisch B1 Learning Vocabulary Tue 02.04.2019 18:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B1 Improve your English for Small Talk Sun 14.07.2019 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B1/B2 Pronunciation Workshop Sat 06.07.2019 10:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B1+ once a weekUnit 1-4 Thu 21.03.2019 19:30 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1+ once a weekUnit 5-8 Wed 13.03.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B1+ once a weekUnit 9-11 Tue 12.03.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B1+ once a weekUnit 13-14 plus consolidation Tue 12.03.2019 18:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B1+ Speaking Skills Fri 17.05.2019 09:00 hrs Am Hart
Englisch B1+ Update your English skills with up-to-date English practice Fri 15.03.2019 09:30 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B1+ Speaking Skillsfrom unit 6 Tue 12.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 11.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 20.05.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 11.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 20.05.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
  1. back
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. 9
  11. 10
  12. 11
  13. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available