Englisch für den Beruf

Englisch für den Beruf

Courses 1 until 11 from 11 in the category Englisch für den Beruf

Title Start City District Status
English at Work B1 Tue 09.10.2018 19:30 hrs Pasing
Business Conversation Practice B1 Tue 16.10.2018 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Job Extras B1: Emailing in English Tue 29.01.2019 18:30 hrs Einstein 28
Job Extras B1: Telephoning in English Sun 03.02.2019 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
Business Conversation Practice B2 Mon 15.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Financial English B2 Sun 02.12.2018 09:00 hrs Einstein 28
English for Business B2 - Customer Focus Sat 19.01.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Business English C1 Compact Thu 17.01.2019 18:30 hrs Neuhausen
Job Extras C1: Effective Presentations in English Sat 08.12.2018 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Buchenried Business Week (B1)English Communication for Business and Career Mon 18.02.2019 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
Buchenried Business Week (B2/C1)English Communication for Business and Career Mon 18.02.2019 18:00 hrs Haus Buchenried
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available