Sprachen

Sprachen


Courses 1 until 20 from 530 in the category Sprachen

Title Start City District Status
¿Qué tan auténtico es tu material en el aula de ELE?Un camino para preparar clases amenas y efectivas Fri 08.02.2019 14:00 hrs Gasteig
A Chicken in every Pot and a Car in every GaragePolitical slogans in US Presidential Campaigns (ab B2) Sun 03.02.2019 11:00 hrs Einstein 28
A Country of Many LandsHow Geography Shaped a Nation (ab B1+) Thu 14.02.2019 18:30 hrs Innenstadt
A House Divided: How America's Civil War Tested and Strengthened a Nation (ab B1+) Thu 21.02.2019 18:30 hrs Neuhausen
Afghanisch (Dari), Fortsetzungskursab Lektion 30 Wed 10.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Ägyptisch, Grundstufe 1,Fortsetzung 2 Mon 01.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Ägyptisch, Grundstufe 2ab Lektion 7 Wed 10.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Albanisch, Fortsetzungskursab Lektion 13 Wed 10.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechischab Lektion 78 mit Kairós II Mon 08.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechischab Lektion 75 mit Kairós II Tue 02.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechisch, Fortsetzungskursab Lektion 10 Thu 11.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechisch, Leichte Lektüre Mon 01.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechisch, LektüreStufe 1 Mon 01.10.2018 17:45 hrs Innenstadt
Altgriechisch, LektüreStufe 2 Mon 01.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
American Stories for Intermediate Learners (B2) Wed 09.01.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Amerikanisch zum VerliebenMit Norisha in Concert Tue 15.01.2019 19:00 hrs Gasteig
Apéritif en français - Aperitif auf Französisch Mon 21.01.2019 14:00 hrs Einstein 28
Arabisch für die ReiseFür Anfänger ohne Vorkenntnisse Sun 25.11.2018 10:00 hrs Moosach
Arabisch, AufbaustufeLektüre und Konversation Thu 04.10.2018 17:45 hrs Innenstadt
Arabisch, AufbaustufeLektüre und Konversation Mon 01.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available