B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Courses 1 until 20 from 66 in the category B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Title Start City District Status
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 11.06.2018 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 02.07.2018 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 14.05.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 14.05.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive Fast TrackUnit 1-6 Thu 08.03.2018 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 Intensive Fast Track Online+Unit 7-12 Mon 05.03.2018 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 1-4 Wed 07.03.2018 19:30 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 5-8 Tue 06.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 13-14 plus consolidation Mon 05.03.2018 09:00 hrs Bogenhausen
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 13-14 plus consolidation Tue 06.03.2018 09:00 hrs Bogenhausen
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 05.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 13.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 06.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Thu 01.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Thu 01.03.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Wed 07.03.2018 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 06.03.2018 19:30 hrs Grünwald
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 06.03.2018 18:00 hrs Hadern
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 06.03.2018 18:00 hrs Solln
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 12.03.2018 18:00 hrs Neuhausen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available