B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Courses 1 until 20 from 70 in the category B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Title Start City District Status
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 27.05.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 7-12 Mon 01.07.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 11.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 20.05.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 11.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 20.05.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive Fast TrackUnit 7-12 Wed 13.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 5-8 Wed 13.03.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 5-8 Thu 14.03.2019 19:30 hrs Neuperlach-Süd
Englisch B2 Current Affairs - Conversation Course Mon 18.03.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Current Affairs - Conversation Course Mon 18.03.2019 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Englisch Talking Time B2 Mon 13.05.2019 18:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 11.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 11.03.2019 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 12.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 12.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Wed 13.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Thu 14.03.2019 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Wed 20.03.2019 18:00 hrs Schwabing-Nord
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 12.03.2019 19:30 hrs Grünwald
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available