B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Courses 1 until 20 from 53 in the category B2 - Selbstständige Sprachverwendung

Title Start City District Status
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 14.01.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive daily - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 04.02.2019 09:00 hrs Gasteig
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 03.12.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 01.10.2018 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 1Unit 1-6 Mon 01.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive twice a week - part 2Unit 7-12 Mon 01.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive Fast TrackUnit 1-6 Wed 17.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Intensive Fast TrackUnit 7-12 Thu 04.10.2018 18:00 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 1-4 Wed 10.10.2018 19:30 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 1-4 Mon 01.10.2018 19:30 hrs Laim
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 5-8 Wed 10.10.2018 19:30 hrs Einstein 28
Englisch B2 once a weekUnit 9-12 Tue 02.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 01.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 02.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Wed 10.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Thu 04.10.2018 18:00 hrs Innenstadt
Englisch B2 Conversation Wed 10.10.2018 18:00 hrs Schwabing
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 09.10.2018 18:00 hrs Hadern
Englisch B2 Conversation Tue 09.10.2018 18:00 hrs Solln
Englisch B2 Conversation Mon 08.10.2018 18:00 hrs Neuhausen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. next page
  • Places available
  • Limited places available
  • Course is full, waiting list available
  • Course no longer available